JKT48 2nd Single Release 「Apakah Kau Melihat Mentari Senja?」

  July 1, 2013

Yesterday, 30th of June 2013, at Surabaya JKT48 Solo Concert, the JKT48 Operation Team announced that they will release JKT48’s new single with the Title of ” Yuuhi wo Miteiruka? / Apakah Kau Melihat Mentari Senja?” on July 3rd 2013, during the 「Perkenalkan, Nama Kami JKT48」 concert in Jakarta.

There will be two type of the single, the “Regular Type” and “Theater Type”. There has been no more details released regarding the content of the two types.

The Senbatsu members chosen for this single are:

– Melody Nurramdhani Laksani

– Shania Junianatha

– Jessica Veranda

– Haruka Nakagawa

– Nabilah Ratna Ayu Azalia

– Ratu Vienny Fitrilya

– Rona Anggreani

– Shinta Naomi

– Cindy Yuvia

– Natalia

With Akicha not within the line up, there will be various opinions regarding this single. With that in mind, what is your opinion? Share with us here!

Source : JKT48 2nd Single Special Page