Total Result of each 48 group wota’s opinions on the upcoming AKB48 Grand Reformation

Ladies and gentlemen, please give me pictures of Shimazaki Haruka aka Paruru!

AKB48 Tano Yuka flashes her rock solid abs during ANN broadcast

Big Next to Loli: HKT48 2nd generation draft member Imamura Maria makes little girls look like titans

Archive for June 2013 by AKB48WrapUp  •  June 2013 

News: Japan to lift visa requirements for ASEAN countries – easier access to Akihabara!


Japan has lifted visa requirements for a number of ASEAN countries including Thailand and Malaysia to help spur the nation’s tourism industry and to develop relationships with Southeast Asian countries.

Breaking news: JKT48 Team KIII Formed!


Tonight at JKT48’s Boku no Taiyou show, JKT48 Operational Team has announced Team KIII. There are 18 Members selected for Team KIII. Captaincy of the new Team has not been decided.

[ Light Post ] AKB48 members Graduation Album Pictures from the past! Can you recognize all of them?


A lot has happened in the world of 48 fandom in the past few weeks, so we at AKB48WrapUp thought that we might just lighten up the whole atmosphere by

JKT48 Rena Nozawa (野澤玲奈) is now listed under Team Mitei on AKB48’s Official Website


The AKB48 Official Website has updated its “Members Section” to include the recently announced concurrent member, JKT48 Team J’s Rena Nozawa. Mitei (未定) in itself literally means “not yet fixed;

JKT48 Rena Nozawa (野澤玲奈) to hold a concurrent position in AKB48


On the 18th of June 2013, JKT48 Operational Team officially announced that their 1st generation member, Rena Nozawa, is going to hold a concurrent position in AKB48 due to the

SKE48 Fans to Vote for The New Teams’ Setlist! Explanations from each team’s captain!


Following the first Team Reformation that happened in Nagoya Gaishi Hall on April 13th 2013, SKE48 has opened a voting system for the setlist that will be performed by new

The new AKB48? Sousenkyo 2013 Final Results, Sashihara Rino is the new center of AKB48!


So… as you should all know already by now, unchanged from the preliminary results last month, yesterday night (Japan time) at Nissan Stadium, Sashihara Rino (HKT48) was named the new